100 FOLLOWERS!

image This might not be a big deal to anyone else but the fact that I have reached 100 followers is crazy to me! I can’t even wrap my head around the fact that 100 people have actually followed my little blog. I have no idea why they have or what made them do so but it makes me so happy I can’t even tell you. I honestly have no idea what I’m doing on here- I’m just trying my best to write about things I love and things that make me happy in the hopes that others will also feel that way when they read my posts. I have found the blogging community here to be so supportive, encouraging and inspiring and I hope you all enjoy reading my posts as much as I enjoy reading all of yours! Thank you for everything πŸ™‚ XO

13 thoughts on “100 FOLLOWERS!

Leave a Reply

