Fresh Polish!

Hello everyone!

FINALLY got my nails done!! I have been going about once every three weeks to get my shellac polish redone on my nails but this month I stretched it to four weeks because I had no time to go and it was driving me crazy! There is something about freshly done nails that make me feel so confident and pulled together. Especially with shellac since I don’t have to worry about chipping the colour and I know that they will look nice for the next few weeks. The finished product is below! 😀

image

Polish Colour: OPI Mod About You (its hard to see in photographs but its more of a beautiful soft pink than how light it looks below- its such a great colour because it goes with evveerryythiingg)

Gold Rings: Catbird

Diamond Ring: Present from my mom

Bracelets: Hermes, Vintage and Dara Ettinger

XO

8 thoughts on “Fresh Polish!

Leave a Reply

