Review: Pantene Pro-V Blowout Extend Dry Shampoo

Happy Sunday all!

The day for brunch, lounging around and dry shampoo! I don’t know about you but I always feel beyond lazy on Sundays as I feel like its the one day of the week I can just sit and literally do nothing if I don’t want to (with, of course, the exception of brunch which I always do every single Sunday πŸ˜€ ). But even then I am far too lazy to actually wash and style my hair which is when I bust out my dry shampoo!


image

I have tried sooo many dry shampoos but have recently discovered theΒ Pantene Pro-V Blowout Extend Dry ShampooΒ which I have to say has been my favourite one I have tried so far. I love this dry shampoo because it absorbs any oil quickly, doesn’t leave behind a white residue and is also odourless which can often be hard to find with dry shampoos. It is also amazing because it doesn’t leave behind any weird film or powdery finish on your hair and just makes your hair feel and look clean and fresh.

I hope everyone has a wonderful Sunday and picks up this dry shampoo if they are also on the lazy train because it really is the best! πŸ˜€

XO

4 thoughts on “Review: Pantene Pro-V Blowout Extend Dry Shampoo

Leave a Reply

