Current Favourite Blush: Maybelline Face Studio Master Glaze

Hello hello! ❤

I have tried many, many blushes over the years from cream blushes to powder blushes and beyond and therefore have had many favourites over the years as well. However, lately I have been super into cream blushes with the Maybelline Face Studio Master Glaze Blush Stick in Make A Mauve as my current favourite.

IMG_0752

IMG_0753

I have been layering this blush over my foundation but under my face powder and bronzer for the perfect ‘lit-from-within’ glow. The consistency of this blush is a lovely, creamy texture which is amazing as it glides right onto the skin while leaving a finish that is dewy and very natural. While it looks quite dark, it actually is a beautiful mauve colour once applied that is very blendable and buildable.

IMG_0729

Once I have applied it to my cheeks, I then use my Beauty Blender to blend it out to the intensity of my liking. This blush is also great because it doesn’t fade or budge from my face all day and also hasn’t broken me out. It is available in five more gorgeous shades and I love this one so much I will for sure be going back to purchase more shades soon 😀

XO

 

4 thoughts on “Current Favourite Blush: Maybelline Face Studio Master Glaze

  1. I am so gonna try this stuff out! I’ve passed by it so many times not knowing if it’s any good 🙃 thanks for sharing. I like the idea of using a beauty blender with it

    Like

Leave a Reply

