I Finally Did It: Sephora Diaries

Oh my god it finally happened.

I, as usual, went to Sephora twice last week and upon my second time there was notified that I had achieved the level of … SEPHORA VIB ROUGE!!

I mean.. Honestly I didn’t know if I should be happy or concerned lol. But after reading all about the benefits of this status I must say I am quite happy about this level upgrade. Judging by all of the likes and comments I received on the Instagram picture I posted showing my VIB Rouge gift, (as seen below), all of my fellow makeup lovers were just as happy as I was πŸ˜€

image

XO

–> Check out my instagram here! ❀

2 thoughts on “I Finally Did It: Sephora Diaries

Leave a Reply

