Ouai Up I Feel #Blessed

… So that may or may not be the title of my Instagram caption for this picture (if I decide to post it) but seriously this shampoo is amazing!

image

When I heard that the beautiful and talented Jen Atkin was coming out with a hair product line I was suuuuuper excited as every single Kardashian has the most incredible hair and I knew she was the woman behind it. Plus I genuinely overall just really like Jen as a person whenever I see her in interviews or on Snapchat or on Instagram. She is clearly very talented, very hardworking and she is also crazy funny which is a killer combination and my kind of woman.

I went to check out the line at my local Sephora and thought I would pick up the volume shampoo because I am forever and always looking to add more volume to my hair. I have tried an insane amount of volume shampoos that always promise more volume but none ever seem to deliver so I was cautiously optimistic.

Little did I know that I would end up using this shampoo and only this shampoo for the next two months. Its insane. It smells so lovely, it lathers beautifully and it GIVES ME VOLUME. So much so that I have lately just been going to bed with wet hair, sleeping on it to get some wave, waking up and loving my hair as is. That’s it. No more products, no more hair dryers, no more anything. I literally just wash, sleep and go and I can’t tell you how happy that makes me.

image
Example A
Processed with Snapseed.
Example B

I have never, ever been able to do that in my life and its just so wonderful to know that I can go to sleep and wake up with my hair looking great. I am no longer wasting my money on products to try and get my hair to look how I want it to because this shampoo does it all for me all on its own. I will 100% be repurchasing this shampoo and am so excited to try other products from the Ouai line.

Has anyone else tried any of the Ouai products? 😀

XO ❤


2 thoughts on “Ouai Up I Feel #Blessed

Leave a comment