HUGE Face Shop Sheet Mask Haul

Guys, I LOVE Korean beauty products. Therefore, I LOVE The Face Shop.

For those of you that are not familiar, The Face Shop is a Korean beauty store selling everything from makeup to skincare to makeup brushes and evenย hand and foot masks.

With amazing prices and a crazy selection of products, I happen to spend a lot of time here picking up products I love and also searching for new products I would like to try. I am still determined to have perfect skin like a K-Pop star which basically means my search will be never ending.

One of my favourite deals that The Face Shop does is being able to purchase 10 sheet masks PLUS 5 free ones withย each of the sheet masks you are purchasing being ALL UNDER $5.00!!!! PLUS YOU CAN MIX AND MATCH MASKS FROM DIFFERENT BRANDS!!!!

I know.

It’s amazing. Truly the best deal of all time.

So since I was running low on sheet masks, I stopped by The Face Shop and for only $36.00 (!!!!!!) I got:

The Solution: Radiance Face Mask

IMG_1884

The Solution: Hydrating Face Mask (x2)

IMG_1882

The Solution: Nourishing Face Mask

IMG_1883

The Solution: Moisturizing Face Mask

IMG_1881

Real Nature Rice Face Mask

IMG_1894

Real Nature Aloe Face Mask

IMG_1897

Real Nature Acai Berry Face Mask

IMG_1896

Real Nature Shea Butter Face Mask

IMG_1895

Real Nature Honey Face Mask

IMG_1890

Real Nature Blueberry Face Mask

IMG_1889

Real Nature Avocado Face Mask

IMG_1888

Real Nature Pomegranate Face Mask

IMG_1886

Real Nature Kelp Face Mask

IMG_1885

Real Nature Lemon Face Mask

IMG_1887

I have never used any sheet masks by the brand The Solution before so I thought I would pick a few of those up and try them out.

(Ed. Note: I wore their Hydrating Mask while editing this post and it was SO GOOD. The amount of essence on this face mask was insane. It was such a generous amount and I could literally feel it soaking into my skin. After wearing it for about 20 minutes, I removed the mask and my skin was so soft, so glowy, so hydrated and so plump. I will absolutely be purchasing this mask again.)

Real Nature has been a brand that I have used for years and I really love their sheet masks. I always get a bunch of them when I grab some because they have so many different kinds and each one does something different for your skin. I find these masks to be wonderful quality, especially for their price, and I always noticed a huge difference in my skin after I use one.

As someone who is always looking to save money whenever I can, I know I will forever be returning to The Face Shop to stock up on sheet masks when I need them. They also have quite a few skincare products I really want to try as well so if anyone has any good recommendations let me know ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “HUGE Face Shop Sheet Mask Haul

Leave a Reply

